Напишите нам
Home»Office rent»Loft offices for rent»Crystal Business Center

Crystal Business Center

Kharkivske highway, 175, Kiev, Ukraine
Rental rate: 12$
Operating payments: 4$
Office class: B+ (Rent)

Krystal Business Center at 165 Kharkivske Highway – office rental in a modern business center on the Left Bank of Kyiv.
Krystal office center on the Left Bank is an example of Eco Office with cutting edge technologies and advanced automation systems. The glazed facade of the building forms a shape similar to the edges of a huge natural crystal. Due to the low window sills, the premises get plenty of sunlight and offer a panoramic view from the office.
The business center located at 175 Kharkivske Highway offers an opportunity of renting a renovated office or of renovating the premises based on the individual solution of the tenant. Companies use loft-style in the office interior design more and more often, continuing the lines and tendencies of the business center facade.
Rental of partitioned or open-space offices, renovated or shell and core offices – in Krystal Business Center on the Left Bank you will be offered different options.
In the immediate vicinity of the business center are Raziotel Kyiv, Toyota Auto Center, the Partisan Glory Park (Park Partyzanskoyi Slavy), the Darnytsia Train Station. In the immediate neighborhood, an office can be rented in the following business centers: 201/203 Kharkivske Highway, 201/203 к1А, Business Center at 201-203 Kharkivske Highway, Business Center at 10A Bazhana Ave., Praha at 6 V. Sosiury St., Silver Breeze at 1V P. Tychyny St..
The nearest thoroughfares leading to Krystal Business Center are Kharkivske Highway itself, M. Bazhana Ave., and Boryspilske Highway. Within walking distance are the Vyrlytsia and Boryspilska Metro stations.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Boryspilska, Vyrlytsia
BOM coefficient
1,13
Typical floor area
2 600 sq.m
Room height
3 m
Power grids
80 W / sq.m
Security systems
24-hour video surveillance and building security, fire and security alarm systems, access control
Телекоммуникации
Fiber optic communication lines
Central heating systems
Autonomous heating system (heat pumps ТМ Lennox)
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Central ventilation and air conditioning system
The presence of elevators
6
Parking
120 (ground and underground)
Access to the building
24/7
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply, heating
Lease Term
from 12 months
Другие сведения
On the territory of BC Crystal, there is a restaurant-trattoria "Matteo", conference room rental is available for up to 20, 70 and 200 people, for meetings, seminars, presentation of master classes. Conference rooms are equipped with the necessary equipment: flip chart, projector, audio system, projection screen, wi-fi access, etc. screenskrēn screen: варианты перевода Имя СуществительноеЧастота экран screen, shield, baffle, shade, baffle plate, riddle сито sieve, screen, strainer, sifter, bolter, separator ширма screen, cover, folding screen, front, shield, blind завеса veil, curtain, screen, pall, riddel кино movies, movie, cinema, film, screen, flicks прикрытие cover, protection, front, screen, coverage, shelter решето sieve, screen, riddle, separator, bolter заслон screen, cover, backstop доска board, plank, table, clapboard, billboard, screen щит shield, screen, guard, baffle, shell, gate ветровое стекло windscreen, windshield, screen Глагол экранизировать film, screen, picturize Другие варианты (10) scr
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 353.00; 730.00 кв.м
Vacant space

Object location

Kharkivske highway, 175, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Кристалл
Харьковское шоссе, 175, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Арендная ставка: 13$Эксплуатационные платежи: 3$
Класс БЦ : B+ (Аренда)

Бизнес центр Кристалл, Харьковское шоссе, 165 – аренда офиса в современном деловом центре на Левом берегу.

Офисный центр Кристалл на Левом берегу — это пример реализации эко-офиса, с использованием современных технологий и новейших систем автоматизации. Остекленный фасад здания формирует геометрию, напоминающую грани огромного природного кристалла. Большие окна в пол обеспечивают максимальное освещение помещений дневным светом и панорамный вид из офиса.

В бизнес центре по адресу Харьковское шоссе, 175 возможна аренда офиса с ремонтом, или выполнение ремонта помещений по индивидуальному решению арендатора. Все чаще в дизайне внутреннего пространства офиса компании используют стиль лофт, продолжая линии и тенденции фасада бизнес центра.

Аренда офиса кабинетной планировки, или напротив офис open space, помещения с ремонтом или под отделку – в бизнес центре Кристалл на Левом берегу вам предложат различные варианты.

В ближайшем окружении бизнес центра находятся Рациотель Киев, Автоцентр Toyota, Парк Партизанской Славы, Железнодорожный вокзал Дарница. Снять офис в ближайшем окружении можно в бизнес центрах 201/203 Харьковское шоссе, 201/203 к1А, бизнес центр на Харьковском шоссе, 201-203, бизнес центр на пр. Бажана, 10А, Прага, ул. В. Сосюры, 6, Silver Breeze (Сильвер Бриз), пр. П. Тычины, 1В.

Ближайшие транспортные артерии, ведущие к бизнес центру Кристалл: непосредственно Харьковское шоссе, пр.Н.Бажана и Бориспольского шоссе. В пешеходной доступности находятся станции метро Вырлица, Бориспольская.

Особенности объекта
Дополнительная информация
Бориспольская, Вырлица
Коэффициент БОМа 1,13
Площадь типового этажа 2 600 кв.м
Высота помещений 3 м
Мощность электросетей 80 Вт/кв.м
Системы безопасности, охрана Круглосуточное видеонаблюдение и охрана здания, системы пожарной и охранной сигнализации, система контроля доступа
Интернет провайдеры
Телефония Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления Автономная система отопления (тепловые насосы ТМ Lennox)
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования Центральная система вентиляции  и кондиционирования
Наличие лифтов 6
Паркинг 120 (наземный и подземный)
Доступ в здание 24/7
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Электроэнергия, водоснабжение, отопление
Срок договоров арены от 12 месяцев
Другие сведения На территории БЦ Кристал функционирует ресторан-траттория «Маттео», доступна аренда конференц-зала, вместимостью до 20, 70 и 200 человек, для проведения встреч, семинаров, презентация мастер-классов. Конференц-залы оснащенны необходимым оборудованием: флип-чарт, проектор, аудиосистема, проекционный экран, wi-fi доступ и пр.
-
План этажей
План цокольного этажа

План помещения цокольного этажа площадью 512 кв.м, без ремонта

План 5 этажа, офис 145,3 кв.м

План офиса площадью 145,3 кв.м (офис с ремонтом)

План 3 этажа, офис 570 кв.м

План офиса площадью 570 кв.м (без ремонта)

Местоположение объекта

Харьковское шоссе, 175, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Похожие объекты