Напишите нам
Home»Office rent»Business Center (Stend)

Business Center (Stend)

Vasilkovskaya Street, 14, Kiev, Ukraine
Rental rate: 15$
Office class: B (Rent)

To rent an office near the Goloseevskaya metro station, you only have to consider the offers for renting an office in the Business Center Stand (Stend) on ul. Vasilkovskaya, 14. The building is located within walking distance of the metro station. Goloseevskaya. Good communication is complemented by the availability of public transport routes.

The business center offers rental offices with repairs. Spacious light rooms are ready to use. Tenant access around the clock (24 /). Operational support of the building provides for visitor access control, maintenance of engineering systems, intruder / fire alarm systems, cleaning of common areas, maintenance of a secured parking.

In the immediate environment to the business center of the Stand are the hotel MIR, the Employment Center of Goloseevsky district, the Museum of Maxim Rylsky.

Renting an office in the business center The stand is suitable for companies that need to rent an office in the Goloseevsky district of Kiev. Low rental, ready to rent space, the presence of secure ground parking is a good and profitable offer to rent an office in BC Stend on ul. Vasilkovskaya, 14.

In the immediate vicinity, an office in Goloseevsky District is offered for rent in such business centers as the Victoria Park Forum at Akhtyrsky 7, DemievSky at Lobanovsky Prospect 119, Gloria, ul. Smolnaya 9B, Eurasia on the street. Zhilyanskaya 73-75, DNA on the street. Saksaganskogo 40/85, Prime on the street. Zhilyanskaya, 48-50, 101 Tower on the street. Lev Tolstoy 57, Europass on ul. Gaidar, 58/10, and others.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Holosiivska
Typical floor area
1300
Room height
3m
Security systems
24-hour security, video surveillance, access control system
Telephony
Fiber optic communication lines
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Central air conditioning, forced-air ventilation
The presence of elevators
2
Parking
Ground parking
Access to the building
24/7
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply, heating
Lease Term
from 1 year or more
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 0.00 кв.м
Vacant space

Object location

Vasilkovskaya Street, 14, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Стенд (Stend)

улица Васильковская, 14, Киев, Украина
Арендная ставка: 13$
Класс БЦ : B (Аренда)

Чтобы снять офис возле станции метро Голосеевская вам достаточно рассмотреть предложения по аренде офиса в бизнес центре Стенд (Stend) по ул. Васильковская, 14. Здание расположено в пешей доступности от ст.м. Голосеевская. Хорошее сообщение дополняется наличием маршрутов общественного транспорта.

В бизнес центре предлагается аренда офисов с ремонтом. Просторные светлые помещения готовы к использованию. Доступ арендаторов  круглосуточный (24/). Эксплуатационное обеспечение здания предусматривает контроль доступа посетителей, обслуживаеие инженерных систем, систем охранной / пожарной сигнализаций, уборка общих территорий, обслуживание охраняемого паркинга.

В ближайшем окружении к бизнес центру Стенд находятся гостинница МИР, Центр занятости Голосеевского района, Музей Максима Рыльского.

Аренда офиса в бизнес центре Стенд подойдет для компаний, которым необходимо снять офис в Голосеевском районе Киева. Невысокая арендная плата, готовые к аренде помещение, наличие охраняемого наземного паркинга – удачное и выгодное предложение аренды офиса в БЦ Stend по ул. Васильковская, 14.

В ближайшем окружении аренда офиса в Голосеевском районе предлагается в таких бизнес центрах как  Форум Виктория Парк на пер. Ахтырский 7, DemievSky на пр.Лобановского 119, Глория по ул. Смольная 9Б, Евразия по ул. Жилянская 73-75, ДНК по ул. Саксаганского 40/85, Prime по ул. Жилянская, 48-50, 101 Tower по ул. Льва Толстого 57, Европассаж по ул. Гайдара, 58/10 и др.

Особенности объекта
Дополнительная информация
Голосеевская
Коэффициент БОМа
Площадь типового этажа 1300 кв.м
Высота помещений 3 м
Мощность электросетей
Системы безопасности, охрана Круглосуточная охрана, видеонаблюдение, система контроля доступа
Интернет провайдеры
Телефония Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования Центральная система кондиционирования, приточно-вытяжная система вентиляции
Наличие лифтов 2
Паркинг Наземный паркинг
Доступ в здание 24/7
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Электроэнергия, водоснабжение, отопление
Срок договоров арены от 1 года и более
Другие сведения Аренда недорогого офиса в Голосеевском районе, рядом с метро. Аренда офиса в бизнес центре Стенд по ул. Васильковская, 14

 

-
План этажей
план 2 этажа

план помещений площадью 1000 кв.м

Местоположение объекта

улица Васильковская, 14, Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером
Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.
Похожие объекты