Напишите нам
Home»Office rent»KARAVAN

KARAVAN

Lugovaya street, 12, Kiev, Ukraine
Rental rate: 10$
Office class: B (Rent)

It is proposed to rent an office in the KARAVAN trade and office center, which is located at the address: Kiev, Lugovaya Street, 12. Nearby the TOC Karavan there are several public transport stops. From the shopping and office center there is a convenient direct transport to other districts of Kiev. In walking distance from the TOTs, in 15-20 minutes, is the metro station "Obolon".

Renting an office in the Karavan shopping and entertainment center is beneficial because the infrastructure of the complex is very well thought out and developed: shops, brand boutiques, a cinema, an entertainment complex for children, a rollerdrome, restaurants, fast foods, cafes, dry cleaners, banks, beauty salons, ateliers, travel companies and much more that will provide excellent conditions for doing business and forging business contacts.

TOTs "Caravan" is equipped with modern engineering communications. Security in the retail and office center is provided by a security service and an installed video surveillance system. A large ground parking near TOTs "Karavan" is convenient for parking tenants' cars, their guests, as well as business partners.

The office part of the complex is 5 floors with an area of ​​1,400 square meters each. useful area. The free space in the offices offered for rent will allow to realize any wishes of the tenant regarding the style during the renovation: loft, eco, baroque, classic, etc.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Obolon
BOM coefficient
1
Typical floor area
1400 sq m
Room height
3m
Security systems
Fire and security alarm
Telephony
Telecommunication system
Central heating systems
Heating from the house boiler
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
there is
The presence of elevators
2
Parking
Large outdoor parking
Access to the building
Card Pass System
Utility costs payable
Utilities and electricity after consumption
Lease Term
from 1 year
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 600.00 кв.м
Vacant space

Object location

Lugovaya street, 12, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Русский
Заказать обратный звонок
info@a-office.com.ua
Главная»Аренда офисов»Бизнес-центр КАРАВАН

Бизнес-центр КАРАВАН

улица Луговая, 12, Киев, Украина
Арендная ставка: 10$
Класс офиса: B (Аренда)

Предлагается аренда офиса  в торгово-офисном центре «КАРАВАН», который находится по адресу: г. Киев, улица Луговая, 12. Рядом возле ТОЦ Караван расположены несколько остановок общественного транспорта. От торгово-офисного центра есть удобный прямой транспортный выезд к другим киевским районам. В пешей доступности от ТОЦ, в 15-20 мин, находится станция метро «Оболонь».

Аренда офиса в ТОЦ «Караван» выгодна, тем, что здесь очень хорошо продумана и развита инфраструктура комплекса: магазины, брендовые бутики, кинотеатр, комплекс развлечений для детей, роллердром, рестораны, фастфуды, кафе, химчистки, банки, салоны красоты, ателье, туристические фирмы и многое другое, что обеспечит отличные условия для ведения бизнеса и налаживания деловых контактов.

ТОЦ «Караван» оборудован современными инженерными коммуникациями. Безопасность в торгово-офисном центре обеспечивается охранной службой и установленной системой видеонаблюдения. Большой наземный паркинг возле ТОЦ «Караван» удобен для парковки автомобилей арендаторов, их гостей, а также деловых партнеров.

Офисная часть комплекса — это 5 этажей по площадью по 1 400 кв.м. полезной площади. Свободное пространство, в предлагаемых в аренду офисах, позволит воплотить любые пожелания арендатора, относительно стиля при выполнении ремонта: лофт, эко, барокко, классика и т.д.

Дополнительная информация

Станция метро
Техническая информация
Другая информация
Оболонь
Коэффициент БОМа
1
Площадь типового этажа
1400 кв м
Высота помещений
3 м
Системы безопасности
Пожарная и охранная сигнализация
Телефония
Телекоммуникационная система
Системы центрального отопления
Отопление от домовой котельной
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования
Есть
Наличие лифтов
2
Паркинг
Большой открытый паркинг
Доступ в здание
Карточная система пропуска
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате
Коммунальные и электроэнергия по факту потребления
Срок договоров аренды
от 1 года

Сравните предложения по аренде офиса в Киеве:

аренда офиса в р-н. Оболонский

аренда офиса возле ст.м. Оболонь

Добавить в избранное
Показать на карте
Вакантные площади: 600.00 кв.м
Вакантные площади

Местоположение объекта

улица Луговая, 12, Киев, Украина
Посмотреть на Google Maps
Похожие объекты
Заявка на подбор предложений
Отправьте нам Ваши пожелания, и наши эксперты подберут Вам подходящий объект.
Написать директору
Здесь Вы можете написать директору.