Напишите нам
Home » Olga Zayarnyuk

Olga Zayarnyuk

Опис №2

The pandemic has become a catalyst for the development of a new real estate cycle. New modern formats and additional services are being created. The office remains an important driving force for the development and interaction of teams, as well as for the development of corporate culture and business in general. The activity of tenants showed an increase in Q4 2020, in relation to Q2-3. 2020 Odanko it is still at a rather low level in relation to the end of 2019, the beginning of 2020.

The market volume based on the results of 2019 was 3.482 million sq.m. (GLA) in 476 classifiable business centers. Vacancy level - 227.8 thousand sq.m. (6.5%)

In 2019, a new supply is 84.9 thousand sq.m. Many objects have postponed the commissioning to 2020.

In 2020 the commissioning of new constructions 184.8 thousand sq.m will be undertaken (provided the commissioning time frames are met)

The level of average weighted lease rates for office premises in Kyiv in 2019 showed an upward trend in all the classes:

Class А — 5.2%, Class В+ — 7.1%, В — 0.3% and Class С — 14.1% as compared with 2018.

The increase in rates was greatly influenced by the "washout" from the market of high-quality Class A and Class B+ offices located in downtown Kyiv and in areas adjacent to the city center, whose vacancy level was decreasing fast throughout the year, causing a price surge.

Based on the results of 2019, all office real estate market indicators showed an upward trend. A decrease was only registered in the new facilities commissioning rates. Out of 146.4 thousand sq.m. (GLA) of the facilities scheduled, only 84.9 thousand sq.m. (GLA) were commissioned; as to the rest of them, the commissioning time has been postponed until 2020.

The central business district of Kiev is distinguished by a high concentration of professional business centers. Here is a large part of the office buildings of class "A" and class "B +". Despite the high rental rates, there is a stable demand for objects presented in the city center.

The main characteristic of the first quarter of 2019 in the office market was the relative stability in the trends that emerged in 2018: a slight increase in rental rates, demand, especially for large consolidated quality areas and, as a result, a decrease in vacancy. Tenants are exhausting the opportunities offered by the market. Developers react - they finish building, put into operation new objects, develop modern projects.

In the time-consuming process of finding a suitable office, potential tenants often ask the question: what is the total space ratio and why is it used to calculate the cost of renting a future office?

City
 
A district of the city
 
Metro station
 
Search by name of BC
Object class
Square (м2)
Price $/m2
Reset all filters
Show more search options
Subscribe to new properties matching these parameters.
back
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Русский
Заказать обратный звонок
info@a-office.com.ua
Напишите нам
Главная » Заярнюк Ольга

Заярнюк Ольга

Опис №2

Пандемия стала клатализатором развития новго цикла недвижимости. Наболюдается создание новых современных форматов и дополнительных сервисов. Офис остается важной движущей силой развития и взаимодействия команд, а также для развития корпоративной культуры и бизнеса в целом. Активность арендаторов продемонстрировала рост в 4 кв. 2020г., по отношению к 2-3 кв. 2020 г. Однако она все еще находмтя на достачном низком уровне, по отношению к концу 2019, началу 2020 года.

Всего на рынке : 476 объекта офисной недвижимости, сумарная арендная  площадь (GLA) которых

3,482 млн кв. м, из них , количество свободных площадей - 227,8 тыс. кв. м (6,5%)

В 2019 году на новое предложение на рынке офисной недвижимости составило  84,87 тыс. кв. м. Многие объекты перенесли срок ввода на 2020 год

Уровень средневзвешенных арендных ставок  на офисные помещения в Киеве в 2019 году  продемонстрировал позитивную динамику по всем классам

По итогам 2019 года все индикаторы рынка  офисной недвижимости продемонстрировали позитивную динамику.  Снижение наблюдалось только  по темпам ввода в эксплуатацию новых объектов. Из заявленных 146,4 (GLA) тыс. кв. м  площадей было введено только  84,9 тыс. кв. м (GLA), по остальным сроки ввода были перенесены на 2020 год.

Центральный деловой район Киева отличается высокой концентрацией профессиональных бизнес центров. Здесь находится большая часть офисных зданий класса «А» и класса «В+». Несмотря на высокие арендные ставки, сохраняется стабильный спрос на объекты, представленные в центре города.

Основной характеристикой первого квартала 2019 года на рынке офисов  стала относительная стабильность в сформировавшихся в 2018 году тенденциях: незначительный  рост  арендных  ставок ,  спроса, в особенности на большие консолидированные качественные площади  и как следствие — снижение уровня свободных площадей. Арендаторы исчерпывают  возможности, которые предоставлял рынок. Девелоперы реагируют – достраивают, вводят в эксплуатацию новые объекты, разрабатывают современные проекты.

В трудоемком процессе поиска подходящего офиса часто потенциальные арендаторы задают вопрос: а что такое коэффициент общих площадей, и почему он используется в расчете стоимости аренды будущего офиса

Город
 
Район города
 
Станция метро
 
Искать по названию БЦ
Класс объекта
Площадь (м2)
Цена $/m2
Сбросить все фильтры
Показать больше параметров поиска
Подписаться на новые объекты, соответствующие этим параметрам
вернуться
Заявка на подбор предложений
Отправьте нам Ваши пожелания, и наши эксперты подберут Вам подходящий объект.
Написать директору
Здесь Вы можете написать директору.