Напишите нам
Home » Office rent » Rent office mansions » Yuzhnyi Dvorets Business Center

Yuzhnyi Dvorets Business Center

Kyiv, St. Vladimirskaya, 4, Kiev
Rental rate: 29$
Office class: B (Rent)

Yuzhnyi Dvorets Business Center continues the architectural ensemble of Volodymyrska St. and Desiatynnyi Lane. Office rental in the business center of Kyiv in Volodymyrska St., on the borderline between Shevchenkivskyi and Podilskyi Districts ensures not only good transport accessibility, a high-quality finishing of the premises, professional management and security of the building but also offers fabulous views from the office windows.
Office rental in Yuzhnyi Dvorets Business Center will suit companies for which it is important to be located in the center of Kyiv, near the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, and the Diplomatic Academy of Ukraine.
The business environment is influenced by the proximity of the Embassy of Great Britain and other business centers such as Sophia (6 Rylskyi Lane), Millenium (12 Volodymyrska St.), Europa (4 Muzeinyi Lane), Leonardo (19-21 Bohdana Khmelnytskoho St.).
The business center at 4 Volodymyrska St., Yuzhnyi Dvorets, is one of the highly-demanded office centers. The tenants, their business partners and guests of the business center can enjoy the cultural heritage of the city by visiting the nearby St. Michael’s Golden-Domed Monastery, the Museum of Spiritual Treasures of Ukraine, the National History Museum of Ukraine, St. Andrew’s Church, the Triptych ART Gallery and other establishments that are no less exciting and enlightening.
The business center building can be approached by foot from the nearest Zoloti Vorota and Maidan Nezalezhnosti Metro stations. From the Poshtova Square you can go up on the Funicular Railway and walk to the Kontraktova Ploscha Metro station on the hills of Andriivskyi Uzviz (Descent) or along the streets of Vozdvyzhenka.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Zoloti Vorota, Kontraktova Ploshcha, Maidan Nezalezhnosti, Poshtova Ploshcha
BOM coefficient
1,1
Typical floor area
500 sq.m.
Room height
3 м
Security systems
Video surveillance (internal and external), 24-hour security, access control system
Телекоммуникации
Fiber optic communication lines
Central heating systems
Heating from urban networks
The presence of elevators
2 elevators
Access to the building
24/7
Utility costs payable
Water, electricity, heat
Lease Term
from 1 year
Другие сведения
The infrastructure of the BC South Palace includes several restaurants that are open to both tenants of the office center and are a favorite place for guests and tourists.
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 190.00; 460.00 sq.m
Vacant space

Object location

St. Vladimirskaya, 4, Kiev
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Южный Дворец
ул.Владимирская, 4, Киев

Арендная ставка: 21$
Класс БЦ : B (Аренда)

Бизнес центр Южный Дворец является продолжением архитектурного ансамбля ул. Владимирской и Десятинного переулка.  Аренда офиса в бизнес центре Киева по ул. Владимирская, на границе Шевченковского и Подольского районов, обеспечивает не только хорошую транспортную доступность, высокого качества отделку помещений, профессиональное управление и безопасность здания, но и прекрасные видовые характеристики из окон офиса.

Аренда офиса в бизнес центре Южный Дворец подойдет компаниям, для которых важно находиться в центре Киева, вблизи Министерства Иностранных Дел Украины, Дипломатической академией Украины.

Деловая атмосфера окружения также формируется за счет соседства с Посольством Великобритании, и других бизнес центров, таких как София (пер.Рыльский,6), Миллениум (ул.Владимирская, 12), Европа (пер.Музейный, 4), https://a-office.com.ua/filter/arenda-ofisov/zolotye-vorota/Леонардо (ул. Богдана Хмельницкго, 19-21).

Бизнес центр по ул. Владимиская, 4, Южный Дворец, является одним из востребованных офисных центров. Арендаторы, их партнеры и просто гости бизнес центра могут насладиться культурным достоянием города, посетив расположенные неподалеку Михайловский Златоверхий монастырь, Музей Духовные сокровища Украины, Национальный Исторический Музей Украины, Андреевскую церковь, Галерею Триптих АРТ и другие не менее интересные и познавательные заведения.

К зданию бизнес центра можно пройти от ближайших ст.м Золотые Ворота, Площадь Независимости (Майдан Незалежности). От ст.м. Почтовая площадь можно подняться на Фуникулере, а до ст.м. Контрактовая площадь прогуляться по склонам Андреевского спуска или улочками Воздвиженки.

Особенности объекта
Дополнительная информация
Золотые ворота, Контрактовая площадь, Площадь Независимости, Почтовая площадь
Коэффициент БОМа 1,1
Площадь типового этажа 500 кв.м.
Высота помещений 3-3,5 м
Мощность электросетей
Системы безопасности, охрана Видеонаблюдение (внутреннее и внешнее), круглосуточная охрана, пропускная система доступа
Телекоммуникации Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления Отопление от городских сетей
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования
Наличие лифтов 2 лифта
Паркинг
Доступ в здание 24/7
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Вода, электроэнергия, тепло
Срок договоров арены от 1 года
Другие сведения Инфраструктура БЦ Южный дворец включает несколько ресторанов, которые открыты как для арендаторов офисного центра, так и являются любимым местом гостей и туристов.
Местоположение объекта

ул.Владимирская, 4, Киев

Связаться с менеджером
Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.
Похожие объекты