Напишите нам
Home » Office rent » Marmelad

Marmelad

Borschagovskaya Street, 154, Kiev, Ukraine
Rental rate: 12$
Operating payments: 4$
Office class: B (Rent)

In TOTs "Marmalade" in Kiev on the street. Borschagovskoy, 154 offers optimal conditions for the lease of office space. TOTs Marmelad - modern shopping and office center, and modern business space The nearest metro line "Shuliavskaya" is 10 minutes walking distance.
Proposals for renting premises in the trade and office center Marmelad, this is a good location in the Solomensky district where renting an office in Kiev for IT companies, co-working, call-centers is promising. A large open space in which you can rent an office from 500 sq.m and more, to equip the premises taking into account the peculiarities of the company. The location of the office center is characterized by good transport accessibility, including proximity to public transport and metro stations.
In close proximity to the TLC "Marmalade" are large institutions of the Ministry of Education of Ukraine. Nearby there are two main roads at the crossroads of which the center is located - ul. Hetman and st. Borschagovskaya. A convenient traffic interchange provides access to the Marmelad office center, the routes of the metropolitan transport are sent to different directions of the city and are located in a hundred-meter proximity to the entrance group. Comfortable interior space and advantageous location contributes to the development of business infrastructure. The office part of the TOC Marmalade is located on the 4th (5,800 sq m) floor and 5th (5,200 sq m) floor is an open space, it is possible to divide the area from 500 sq. M. m required for the tenant footage.

Renting an office in “Marmalade” is the optimal ratio of the cost of rent with the proposed conditions for potential tenants.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Shuliavska
BOM coefficient
1
Typical floor area
5500 sq m
Room height
3.5 m
Security systems
Hour security and video surveillance. Fire alarm system.
Telephony
Fiber optic communication lines
Central heating systems
Heating system - urban
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Centralized
The presence of elevators
6 cargo and 4 panoramic
Parking
Parking lot
Access to the building
10:00 — 22:00
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply, heat supply and cold supply
Lease Term
from 3 years and more

Floor plan

Plan of the 5th floor for TOTs Marmelad offices

office rent from 500 sq m on Borschagovskaya 154, open space, offices open space

Plan 4 floors for offices TOTs Marmalade

office rent from 500 sq m on Borschagovskaya 154, open space, offices open space

Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 300.00; 250.00; 1000.00; 500.00; 800.00 кв.м
Vacant space

Object location

Borschagovskaya Street, 154, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Мармелад
улица Борщаговская, 154, Киев, Украина

Арендная ставка: 8$Эксплуатационные платежи: 1,8 $
Класс БЦ : B (Аренда)

В ТОЦ «Мармелад» в г. Киев по ул. Борщаговской, 154 предлагаются оптимальные условия по снятию в аренду помещений под офисы. ТОЦ Мармеладсовременный торговоофисный центр, и современное бизнес пространство Ближайшая ветка метро «Шулявская» в 10 минутах пешей доступности.
Предложения по аренде помещений в ТОЦ Мармелад, это удачная локация в Соломенском районе где перспективна аренда офиса в Киеве для ITкомпаний, коворкинга, callцентров. Большое открытое пространство, в котором можно снять офис от 500 кв.м и более, обустроить помещение учитывая особенности требований компании. Расположение офисного центра характеризуется хорошей транспортной доступностью, в том числе и близостью к остановкам общественного транспорта, станциям метро.
В непосредственной близости к ТОЦ «Мармелад» расположены крупные учреждения министерства образования Украины. Рядом есть две главные дороги на перекрестке которых находится центрул. Гетьмана и ул. Борщаговская. Удобная транспортная развязка обеспечивает доступность к ТОЦ «Мармелад», маршруты столичного транспорта отправляются в разные направления города и находятся в стометровой близости от входной группы. Комфортное внутреннее пространство и выгодное расположение способствует развитию деловой инфраструктуры. Офисная часть ТОЦ Мармелад расположена на 4 (5800 кв м) этаже и 5 (5200 кв м) этажэоткрытое пространство, возможно деление площади от 500 кв. м по необходимому для арендатора метражу.

Аренда офиса в «Мармелад» — это оптимальное соотношение стоимости аренды с предлагаемыми условиями для потенциальных арендаторов

Особенности объекта

Дополнительная информация

Шулявская
Дополнительные, технические данные:
Коэффициент БОМа 1
Площадь типового этажа 5500 кв м
Высота помещений 3,5м
Мощность электросетей
Системы безопасности, охрана Круглосуточная охрана и видеонаблюдение. Система пожарно-охранной сигнализации.
Телекоммуникации Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления Система отопления –  городская
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования Централизованная
Наличие лифтов 6 грузопасажирских и 4 панорамных
Паркинг Паркинг
Доступ в здание 10:00 — 22:00
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Электроэнергия, водоснабжение, теплоснабжение и холодоснабжение
Срок договоров арены от 3 лет
Другие сведения Аренда офиса по ул. Борщаговской,154. Аренда офиса в Киеве. Аренда офиса в ТОЦ «Мармелад». Аренда офиса в Киеве близко от метро Шулявская. Аренда офиса в торгово-офисном центре. Аренда офиса без ремонта, аренда офиса от 300 — 500 – 1000 кв. м, аренда офиса с открытым пространством, аренда офиса open space
-

План этажей

План 5 этажа под офисы ТОЦ Мармелад

аренда офиса от от 500 кв м на Борщаговской 154, открытое пространство, офисы open space

План 4 этажа под офисы ТОЦ Мармелад

аренда офиса от от 500 кв м на Борщаговской 154, открытое пространство, офисы open space

Местоположение объекта

улица Борщаговская, 154, Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.