Напишите нам
Home » Office rent » Rent office mansions » Naberezhno-Khreschatytska St. 7А

Naberezhno-Khreschatytska St. 7А

Kyiv, Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya Street 7a, Kiev, Ukraine
District: Podilskyi
Office class: B (Rent)

The office center in Podil at 7a Naberezhno-Khreschatytska St. is a standalone office building offering rental of premises of the complex in whole. The building has two facade entrances; the office premises are located on floors 1-3. There is also a basement, which can be used as an archive, a mini storage and other auxiliary rooms.
The advantageous location of the building, its transport accessibility, proximity to Metro stations – these are the advantages your company will enjoy when renting an office. The developed infrastructure of the area, numerous complexes of various types: hotels, restaurants, stores, business centers, historic places and monuments of Kyiv, the River Boat Station will attract even more visitors of Podil, who may well be your potential clients.
The premises offered for rent are predominantly of cellular type, and on the top floor there are also open-plan (open space) and large private offices. Rental in the business center in Poshtova Square will be suitable for public service enterprises (TV channels, newspaper and magazine editorial offices, training programs, foreign languages schools) and for bank outlets, representative offices of insurance companies and other international and domestic organizations.
The office center building can be approached by transport from Naberezhno-Khreschatytska St., Naberezhne Highway, Borychiv Uzviz St., Ihorivska St., Andriivska St. and the nearest Bratska St. and H. Skovorody St. One can walk to the rented office from the nearest Poshtova Ploscha and Kontraktova Ploscha Metro stations.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Kontraktova Ploshcha, Poshtova Ploshcha
Typical floor area
250 sq.m
Room height
2.95-3.45 m
Power grids
Category II
Security systems
Alarm systems and video surveillance
Телекоммуникации
WORD SERVICE, Golden Telecom United Networks of Ukraine
Central heating systems
Central heating system
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Air conditioning: DAIKIN-channel system, LG, Fuji, Elektra. Ventilation: forced-air and exhaust in bathrooms and basement
Parking
10 (along the facade of the building)
Access to the building
24/7
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply, heating
Lease Term
from 3 years
Другие сведения
Naberezhno-Kreschatitskaya office center, 7a is a separately-standing office building, offered for rent as a whole. A beautiful picturesque place, good transport accessibility, a prominent facade location of the building - makes it attractive to accommodate the offices of open companies, branches of banks, insurance companies, pharmaceutical, argo, industrial offices.
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space:
Vacant space

Object location

Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya Street 7a, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Набережно-Крещатицкая, 7А
улица Набережно-Крещатицкая 7а, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Арендная ставка: 10$Эксплуатационные платежи: 2$
Класс БЦ : B (Аренда)

Офисный центр на Подоле по адресу: ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 7а — это отдельное офисное здание, где предлагается аренда помещений комплекса целиком. Здание имеет два фасадных входа, офисные помещения расположены на 1-3 этажах. Также имеется подвал, который можно использовать как архив, мини-склад и другие подсобные помещения.
Удачное расположение здания, транспортная доступность, пешеходная близость к станциям метро  — преимущества для аренды офиса вашей компанией. Развитая инфраструктура района, насыщенность комплексами различного направления: отели, рестораны, магазины, бизнес центры, исторические и памятные места Киева, Речной вокзал способствуют большому потоку посетителей Подола, и возможно ваших потенциальных клиентов.
Предлагаемые в аренду помещения преимущественно кабинетной планировки, а на верхнем мансардном этаже  — open space, большие кабинеты. Аренда в бизнес центре на Почтовой площади подойдет для общественных предприятий (телеканалов, редакций газет и журналов, приемных социально-популярных, обучающих программ, школы иностранного языка), так и для отделений банков, представительств страховых компаний, и других международных и отечественных организаций.
Транспортное сообщение к зданию офисного центра обеспечивается с ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, Набережное шоссе, Боричев Спуск, ул. Игоревская, ул. Андреевская, и ближайших ул. Братская, ул. П.Сковороды. К арендуемому офису можно пройти от ближайших станций метро Почтовая Площадь, Контрактовая Площадь.

Особенности объекта

Дополнительная информация

Контрактовая площадь, Почтовая площадь
Коэффициент  БОМа
Площадь  типового  этажа 250  кв.м
Высота  помещений 2,95-3,45  м
Мощность  электросетей ІІ  категория
Системы  безопасности,  охрана Системы охранной сигнализации и видеонаблюдения
Телекоммуникации WORD SERVICE, Объединенные сети Украины, Голден Телеком
Системы  центрального  отопления Центральная система отопления
Системы  вентиляции  и  кондиционирования Кондиционирование: DAIKIN-канальная система, LG, Fuji, Elektra.

Вентиляция: приточно-вытяжная в санузлах и подвале

Наличие  лифтов
Паркинг 10 (вдоль фасада здания)
Доступ  в  здание 24/7
Коммунальные  расходы,  подлежащие  оплате Электроэнергия,  водоснабжение,  отопление
Срок  договоров  арены от 3 лет
Другие  сведения Офисный центр Набережно-Крещатицкая, 7а – отдельно-стоящее офисное здание, предлагаемое в аренду целиком. Прекрасное живописное место, хорошая транспортная доступность, видное фасадное расположение здания – делает его привлекательным для размещения офиса компаний открытого типа, отделений банков, страховых компаний, фармацевтических, арго-, промышленных представительств.

План этажей

План 1 этажа

План 1 этажа, площадь 217,5 кв.м

План 2 этажа

План 2 этажа, площадь 260,5 кв.м

План 3 этажа

План 3 этажа, площадь 246,1 кв.м

План подвала

План подвала, площадь 214,5 кв.м

Местоположение объекта

улица Набережно-Крещатицкая 7а, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.

Похожие объекты