Напишите нам
Home»Office rent»Loft offices for rent»Business Center Horizon Park

Business Center Horizon Park

st. Nikolay Amosov, 12, Kiev, Ukraine
Rental rate: 22$
Operating payments: 6$
Office class: B+ (Rent)

12 Amosova St. Horizon Park Business Center is an office center on the Right Bank of the capital city. The opening of the business center at 12 Amosova St. is a significant event in the office real estate market: a complex solution to provide tenants with both small office premises with an area of 50 sq. meters or more and office space occupying a floor with an area of 1,000 sq. meters and more. The well-arranged infrastructure of the business center anda compromise solution to the question of the facility’s transport accessibility: a large parking area as well as a shuttle bus running from/to the nearest Metro station, flexible office space planning solutions, premises ready for use and work – in Horizon Park BC you will find everything a modern company needs when looking for an office to rent.
Rental of a renovated office – an optimum option for companies wishing to see a truly effective and functional office “in action”.
Additional services of Horizon Park BC: a conference hall, underground and surface parking areas, cafés and restaurants within the office center as well as other services contribute to the comfortable work and effective pastime of your employees and ensure that visitors have the best impressions of the business center.
The business environment of the business center in Amosova St. is complemented by such office facilities as Kuznetsky BC, 101 Tower BC, Farenheit BC, Oxy BC, Toronto-Kiev BC, Capital BC, Olimpiiskyi Retail and Office Center, Dynasty BC and other business centers of the capital city.
One can drive to the office at 12 Amosova St. from the adjacent M. Grinchenka St., Protasiv Yar St., Horkoho St. (Antonovycha St.), and Ivana Fedorova St.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Palats "Ukrayina", Olimpiiska
BOM coefficient
1,15
Typical floor area
800 sq.m
Room height
3,0 m
Security systems
CCTV, 24-hour security, access control system
Телекоммуникации
Fiber optic communication lines
Central heating systems
Centralized heating systems
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Centralized ventilation and air conditioning systems
The presence of elevators
6 + 6 elevators
Parking
510 (ground parking) and 180 (underground pakring)
Access to the building
24/7 (365 / year)
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply
Lease Term
3 years
Другие сведения
Office rent in BC on the Right bank of Kiev with repair near the metro station. Olympic, Palace Ukraine. Rent an office in BC on the street. Amosova, 12 (Nikolai Amosov St.). Office rent in BC Horizont Park without a fee.
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 83.27; 83.67 кв.м
Vacant space

Object location

st. Nikolay Amosov, 12, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Horizon Park Business Center (Горизонт Парк)
ул. Николая Амосова, 12, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Арендная ставка: 20$Эксплуатационные платежи: 4$
Класс БЦ : B+ (Аренда)

Бизнес центр Horizon Park (Горизонт Парк) — офисный центр на Правом берегу столицы. Открытие бизнес центра на ул. Амосова, 12 — новый виток на рынке офисной недвижимости: комплексное решение по обеспечению арендаторов как небольшими офисными помещениями, от 50 кв.м, так и офисным пространством занимающим площадь этажа от 1000 кв.м. и более. Продуманное наполнение инфраструктуры бизнес центра, компромиссное решение по транспортной доступности объекта: наличие большого паркинга, а также осуществление развозки сотрудников от/до ближайшей станции метро, гибкие планировочные решения офисного пространства, готовые к использованию и работе помещения — все, что ищет современная компания при поиске офиса в аренду найдете в БЦ Horizon Park (Горизонт Парк).
Аренда офиса с ремонтом — оптимальный вариант для компаний, которые желают видеть «в живую» рабочий и функциональный офис.
Дополнительные сервисы БЦ Horizon Park (Горизонт Парк): конференц-зал, подземный и наземный паркинг, кафе и рестораны на территории офисного центра, а также другие услуги способствуют комфортной работе, эффективному проведению времени ваших сотрудников и оставляет наилучшие впечатления посетителей бизнес центра.
Деловая среда бизнес центра по ул.Амосова дополняется такими офисными объектами как БЦ Кузнецкий, БЦ 101 Tower, БЦ Фарингейт, БЦ Окси, БЦ Торонто-Киев, БЦ Капитал, ТОЦ Олимпийский, БЦ Династия и другими бизнес центрами столицы.
Проехать к офису на ул.Амосова ,12 можно с прилегающих улиц Н.Гринченко, Протасов Яр, ул. Горького (ул. Антоновича), ул. Ивана Федорова.

Дополнительная информация

Дворец Украина, Олимпийская
Коэффициент БОМа 1,15
Площадь типового этажа 800 кв.м
Высота помещений 3,0 м
Мощность электросетей
Системы безопасности, охрана Видеонаблюдение, круглосуточная охрана, пропусная система доступа
Телекоммуникации Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления Централизованные системы отопления
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования Централизованные системы вентиляции и кондиционирования
Наличие лифтов 6+6 лифтов
Паркинг 510 (наземный паркинг) и 180 (подземный пакринг)
Доступ в здание 24/7 (365/год)
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Электроэнергия, водоснабжение
Срок договоров арены 3 года
Другие сведения Аренда офиса в БЦ на Правом берегу Киева, аренда офиса с ремонтом, аренда офиса ст.м. Олимпийская, Дворец Украина. Снять офис в БЦ по ул. Амосова,12 (ул.Николая Амосова). Аренда офиса в БЦ Горизонт парк без комиссии .

Местоположение объекта

ул. Николая Амосова, 12, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.

Похожие объекты