Напишите нам
Home » Office rent » Business Center 49A Volodymyrska St.

Business Center 49A Volodymyrska St.

Kyiv, Vladimirskaya street 49, Kiev, Ukraine
District: Shevchenkivskyi
Rental rate: 21$
Office class: B (Rent)

For companies that are interested in renting an office in the center of Kiev - we offer the advantageous location of the company's office in the business complex on ul. Vladimirskaya, 49 A, where pedestrian access to public transport stops, including subway stations, and access by car.

In a modern business center, you are offered to rent a spacious office in Kiev, equipped with the necessary technical communications, including central ventilation and air conditioning systems, fire and security systems. The rent of the office of the combined layout includes open space zones, open space, separate rooms, meeting rooms, technical rooms, bathrooms.

Bts Vladimirskaya, 49A: Decoupling

Business center on the street. Vladimirskaya, 49A rent is in the center of Kiev. The developed infrastructure of the environment includes the Embassy of Germany, the National Opera of Ukraine, the Leonardo Business Center, the Pedagogical Museum of Ukraine, the National Museum of Taras Shevchenko, the Office Center on ul. Vladimirskaya, 38, PinchukArtCentre, Economic Court of Kiev and other objects of cultural and state values.

Office rent in the business center on the street. Vladimirskaya, 49A - this is an opportunity to remove an office in the Shevchenko district of Kiev, near the metro station. Golden Gate Theater. Renting an office in the center is an additional advantage for both company employees and your partners. Your company is always in the middle of the action!

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Zoloti Vorota, Khreshchatyk, Teatralna, Universytet
Typical floor area
1200 sq.m
Room height
3m
Telephony
Optical fiber
Central heating systems
Centralized systems
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Centralized air conditioning and ventilation systems
The presence of elevators
4
Access to the building
24 hour access
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water, heating
Lease Term
from 1 year
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space:
Vacant space

Object location

Vladimirskaya street 49, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Русский
Заказать обратный звонок
info@a-office.com.ua
Напишите нам
Главная»Аренда офисов»Бизнес центр Владимирская, 49А

Бизнес центр Владимирская, 49А

улица Владимирская 49 а, Киев, Украина
Арендная ставка: 21$
Класс офиса: B (Аренда)

Для компаний, которым важна аренда офиса в центре Киева – предлагаем выгодное расположение офиса компании в деловом комплексе по ул. Владимирская, 49 А, где обеспечены пешая доступность к остановкам общественного транспорта, в т.ч. станциям метро, и подъезд на личном авто.

В современном деловом центре вам предлагают снять просторный офис в Киеве, оснащенный необходимыми техническими коммуникациями, в т.ч. центральная система вентиляции и кондиционирования, системы пожарной и охранной безопасности. Аренда офиса комбинированной планировки включает зоны открытого пространства, open space, отдельные кабинеты, переговорные, технические помещения, санузлы.

Бц Владимирская, 49А: Развязка

Бизнес центр по ул. Владимирская, 49А аренда находится в самом центре Киева. Развитая инфраструктура окружения включает Посольство Германии, Национальная опера Украины, Бизнес центр Леонардо, Педагогический музей Украины, Национальный музей Тараса Шевченко, Офисный центр по ул. Владимирская, 38, PinchukArtCentre, Хозяйственный суд Киева и другие объекты культурного и государственного значений.

Аренда офиса в деловом центре по ул. Владимирская, 49А – это возможность снят офис в Шевченковском районе Киева, возле ст.м. Золотые ворота, Театральная. Аренда офиса в центре – дополнительное преимущество как для сотрудников компании, так и для ваших партнеров. Ваша компания всегда в центре событий!

Дополнительная информация

Станция метро
Техническая информация
Другая информация
Золотые ворота, Крещатик, Театральная, Университет
Площадь типового этажа
1200 кв.м
Высота помещений
3,0 м
Телефония
Оптоволокно
Системы центрального отопления
Централизованные системы
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования
Централизованные системы кондиционирования и вентиляции
Наличие лифтов
4
Доступ в здание
Круглосуточный доступ
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате
Электроэнергия, вода, отопление
Срок договоров аренды
От 1 года
Добавить в избранное
Показать на карте

Местоположение объекта

улица Владимирская 49 а, Киев, Украина
Посмотреть на Google Maps
Похожие объекты
Заявка на подбор предложений
Отправьте нам Ваши пожелания, и наши эксперты подберут Вам подходящий объект.
Написать директору
Здесь Вы можете написать директору.