Напишите нам
Home»Office rent»Rent office mansions»Business Center Verkhniy Val 72

Business Center Verkhniy Val 72

Verkhniy Val Street, 72, Kiev, Ukraine
Rental rate: 20$
Operating payments: 4$
Office class: B+ (Rent)

72 Verkhniy Val. If your company prefers office rental in Podil, – then you will be offered a decent choice of office premises in 72 Verkhniy Val Business Center. At your service is office rental on the Dnipro bank, a large parking area, round-the-clock work schedule of the business center, a café for employees of the business center.
Most of the tenants of 72 Verkhniy Val Business Center are foreign companies and representative offices, whose employees have appreciated the high level of security and quality of the services provided at the office center. State-of-the-art engineering solutions, a 24-hour guarding service at the complex, video surveillance, intrusion detection and fire alarm systems, an excellent road junction – modern office rental in Kyiv, office rental near the Kontraktova Ploscha Metro station, in 72 Verkhniy Val Business Center. A modern business complex where you can rent an office in Podil which is completely ready for use.
Due to the unique location of the business center, you will rent an office with a view of the Dnipro River, next to Yaroslavska, Naberezhno-Khreschatytska, Spaska Streets, an office near the Rybalskyi and Havanskyi bridges. The business surroundings of the business center at 72 Verkhniy Val St. include the modern office complexes Domino (51 Nyzhniy Val St.), Igorevskiy (13/5 Ihorevska/ Naberezhno-Khreschatytska St.), Ilyinskiy (8 Ilyinska St.), Astarta (58 Yaroslavska St.), Podol Plaza (19 H. Skovorody St.), Vladimirskiy (11 Sahaidachnoho St.).
Office rental in the business center located in Podil, at 72 Verkhniy Val St., a wonderful location for your company’s office. Metro stations within walking distance, the developed infrastructure of the district, comprehensive support service by the managing company of the business center contribute to the favorable atmosphere that will be appreciated by the employees and guests of the company.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Kontraktova Ploshcha, Poshtova Ploshcha, Tarasa Shevchenka
BOM coefficient
1,15
Typical floor area
1400 sq.m
Room height
3.2 m
Security systems
24 hour security, video surveillance, fire, burglar alarm and access control systems
Телекоммуникации
Fiber optic communication lines
Central heating systems
Central (city) heating system
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Central ventilation and air conditioning system
The presence of elevators
1 (passenger-and-freight)
Parking
Ground parking
Access to the building
24/7
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply, heating
Lease Term
from 12 months
Другие сведения
Business Center Verkhny Valt 72 - rent an office on the Right Bank, rent an office for the metro station Kontraktovaya Square, Poshtova Square Business center on Podol, office near Kiev River Station.
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 0.00 кв.м
Vacant space

Object location

Verkhniy Val Street, 72, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Бизнес Центр Верхний вал 72
улица Верхний Вал 72, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Арендная ставка: 15$Эксплуатационные платежи: 4,5$
Класс БЦ : B+ (Аренда)

Если ваша компания отдает предпочтение по аренде офиса на Подоле, – в бизнес центре Верхний Вал 72 вам предложат достойные варианты офисных помещений. В вашем распоряжении аренда офиса на берегу Днепра, большой паркинг, круглосуточная работа бизнес центра, наличие кафе для сотрудников бизнес центра.

В числе большинства арендаторов бизнес центра Верхний вал 72 – иностранные компании и представительства, оценившие уровень безопасности и качество предоставляемых услуг офисного центра. Современная инженерия, круглосуточная охрана комплекса, видеонаблюдение, охранная и пожарная сигнализация, отличная транспортная развязка –  это аренда современного офиса в Киеве, аренда офиса поблизости станции метро Контрактовая площадь, в бизнес центре Верхний вал 72. Современный бизнес комплекс, в котором вы можете арендовать офис на Подоле, полностью готовый к использованию.

Уникальное расположение бизнес центра обеспечит вам аренду офиса с видом на Днепр, рядом с улицами Ярославская, Набережно-Крещатицкая,  Спасская, офис возле Рыбальского и Гаванского моста. Ближайшее окружение бизнес центра на ул. Верхний Вал, 72 составляют современные офисные комплексы Домино (ул.Нижний Вал, 51), Игоревский (ул.Игоревская/Набережно-Крещатицкая, 13/5), Ильинский (ул. Ильинская, 8), Астарта (ул. Ярославская, 58), Подол Плаза (ул.Г.Сковороды, 19), Владимирский (ул.Сагайдачного,11).

Аренда офиса в бизнес центре на Подоле, Верхний Вал 72 – отличное место для размещения  офиса вашей компании. Пешая доступность станций метро, развитая инфраструктура района, комплексное сервисное обслуживание управляющей компании бизнес центра способствуют благоприятной атмосфере для сотрудников и гостей компании.

Дополнительная информация
Контрактовая площадь, Почтовая площадь, Тараса Шевченко
Коэффициент БОМа 1,15
Площадь типового этажа 1400 кв.м
Высота помещений 3,2 м
Мощность электросетей
Системы безопасности, охрана 24 часовая охрана, видеонаблюдение, системы пожарной и охранной сигнализации, система контроля доступа
Телекоммуникации Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления Центральная (городская) система отопления
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования Центральная система вентиляции  и кондиционирования
Наличие лифтов 1 (грузопассажирский)
Паркинг Наземный паркинг
Доступ в здание 24/7
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Электроэнергия, водоснабжение, отопление
Срок договоров арены от 12 месяцев
Другие сведения Бизнес центр Верхний вал 72 – аренда офиса на Правом берегу, аренда офиса метро Контрактовая площадь, Почтовая площадь. Бизнес центр на Подоле, офис возле Киевского Речного вокзала.
План этажей
План офиса 600 кв.м

План помещений 3 этажа площадью 598,5 кв.м

Местоположение объекта

улица Верхний Вал 72, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером
Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.
Похожие объекты