Напишите нам
Home»Office rent»Loft offices for rent»Business center Astarta

Business center Astarta

st. Yaroslavskaya, 58, Kiev, Ukraine
Rental rate: 25$
Operating payments: 5$
Office class: A (Rent)

The business center Astarta, Yaroslavskaya str., Is an A class office complex, is a new and unique offer to rent office space in terms of quality, architectural, ecological and aesthetic parameters.
Renting an office in BC Astarta is an opportunity to rent an office in a business center located in the historic, picturesque district of Kiev, an office center at the intersection of ul. Yaroslavskaya, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya Str. Lower Shaft. Located in the courtyard of the business center, the recreational zone will become a favorite and cozy place for visitors to the business center, where you can enjoy nature and peace.
BC Astarta, on the street. Yaroslavskaya, 58 - Class A office rental: a worthy addition to the business infrastructure of Podol, surrounded by business centers such as Kanyon Business Center, Domino Business Center, Podol Plaza Business Center, Ilyinsky Business Center, Vladimirsky Business Center, Borisoglebsky Business Center, Bulgakov Business Center and others.
The infrastructure of the complex is thought out taking into account the services and wishes most frequently used by tenants. The BC Astarta (Astarta) provides three conference rooms, a backup center, a bank, a travel agency, a notary, a personal services center, an underground and above-ground parking. On the 1st floor there is a coffee shop gallery, lobby, dining room, restaurants and much more. .

Rental options at Astarta Business Center

The tenant is invited to rent an office with repair or carry out repairs to the premises on their own. Common areas: hall, lobby, lift halls, corridors, bathrooms, smoking rooms are equipped and equipped with a management company.
Successful transport links to the business center Astarta (Astarta) is carried out from the street. Bottom Val, st. Yaroslavskaya, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya, as well as the nearest st. Pochayninskaya, Shkavitskaya St., Verkhny Val St. BC Astarta BC is located near the metro station. Kontraktovaya Square, metro. Taras Shevchenko.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Kontraktova Ploshcha, Poshtova Ploshcha, Tarasa Shevchenka
BOM coefficient
1,15
Typical floor area
1812/1275/890 sq.m (in 1, 2 and 3 turns of the business center)
Room height
3,32 m
Power grids
110 W / sq.m with the possibility of increasing to 150 W / m2. 2 independent electrical inputs, uninterruptible power supply (diesel generator)
Security systems
24 hour security, video surveillance system. Fire extinguishing systems, security alarm
Телекоммуникации
Fiber optic communication lines
Central heating systems
Autonomous heating system Buderus, roof gas boiler
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Multizone climate control system. Supply and exhaust ventilation with heat recovery
The presence of elevators
19 (KONE high-speed elevators, 8,7 and 4 in the corresponding BC queues)
Parking
190 (covered 2-level parking)
Access to the building
24/7
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply, heat supply and cold supply
Lease Term
from 3 years
Другие сведения
Business center Astarta is a rental office of a business center in Podol. Office rent with repair and office rent "for repair". If you need to rent an office near the metro station. Kontraktovaya Square, or you need to rent an office with panoramic views of the Dnieper - Astarta BC will satisfy the most demanding customer.
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 175.56; 344.60; 52.00 кв.м
Vacant space

Object location

st. Yaroslavskaya, 58, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

БЦ Астарта (Astarta)
ул. Ярославская 58, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Арендная ставка: 20$Эксплуатационные платежи: 5$
Класс БЦ : A (Аренда)

Бизнес центр Astarta, ул.Ярославская  — офисный комплекс класса А, является новым и уникальным предложением аренды офисных помещений по качественным, архитектурным, экологическим и эстетическим параметрам.
Аренда офиса в БЦ Astarta —  это возможность снять офис в бизнес центре, расположенном в историческом, живописном районе Киева, офисный центр на пересечении ул. Ярославская, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, ул. Нижний Вал. Расположенная во дворе бизнес центра рекреационная зона станет любимым и уютным местом посетителей бизнес центра, где можно насладиться природой и тишиной.
БЦ Astarta, на ул. Ярославская, 58  — аренда офиса класса А: достойное дополнение деловой инфраструктуры Подола, в окружении таких бизнес центров как БЦ Каньон, БЦ Домино, БЦ Подол Плаза, БЦ Ильинский, БЦ Владимирский, БЦ Борисоглебский, БЦ Булгаков и другие.
Инфраструктура комплекса продумана с учетом наиболее часто используемых арендаторами услуг и пожеланий. БЦ Astarta (Астарта) предусмотрены три конференц-зала, копи-центр, отделения банка, туристическое агентство, нотариус, центр бытовых услуг, подземный и наземный паркинг, на 1-м этаже бизнес центра предусмотрена торговая галерея кофейни, лобби, столовая, рестораны и многое другое.

Варианты аренды в Бизнес Центре Astarta

Арендатору предлагается снять офис с ремонтом или осуществить ремонт помещений самостоятельно. Зоны общего пользования: холл, лобби, лифтовые холлы, коридоры, санузлы, комнаты для курения оборудуются и оснащаются управляющей компанией.
Удачное транспортное сообщение к БЦ Astarta (Астарта) осуществляется с ул. Нижний Вал, ул. Ярославская, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, а также ближайших ул. Почайнинская, ул.Щекавицкая, ул.Верхний Вал БЦ Astarta находится возле ст.м. Контрактовая Площадь, ст.м. Тараса Шевченко.

Особенности объекта

Дополнительная информация

Контрактовая площадь, Почтовая площадь, Тараса Шевченко
Коэффициент БОМа 1,15
Площадь типового этажа 1812/  1275/ 890 кв.м  (в 1, 2 и 3 очереди бизнес центра)
Высота помещений 3,32 м
Мощность электросетей 110 Вт / кв.м с возможностью увеличения до 150 Вт / кв.м

2 независимых электрических ввода, источник бесперебойного питания (дизель-генератор)

Системы безопасности, охрана 24 часовая охрана, система видео наблюдения,

Системы пожаротушения, охранной сигнализации

Телекоммуникации Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления Автономная система отопления Buderus,

крышная газовая котельная

Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования Мультизональная система климат-контроля. Приточно-вытяжная вентиляция с рекуперацией
Наличие лифтов 19 (скоростные лифты  KONE,  8,7 и 4 в соответсвующих очередях БЦ)
Паркинг 190 (крытый 2-х уровневый паркинг)
Доступ в здание 24/7
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Электроэнергия, водоснабжение, теплоснабжение и холодоснабжение
Срок договоров арены от 3 лет
Другие сведения Бизнес центр Astarta —  это аренда офиса бизнес центре на Подоле.

Аренда офиса с ремонтом и аренда офиса «под ремонт». Если вам необходимо снять офис возле ст.м .Контрактовая площадь, или нужна аренда офиса с видовыми панорамами на Днепр – БЦ Астарта удовлетворит самого взыскательного клиента.

План этажей

План 2 этажа

План 2 этажа бизнес центра

План 3-9 этажей

План типовой 3-9 этажей бизнес центра Astarta

План 10 этажа

План 10 этажа (мансардного этажа) бизнес центра Astarta

Местоположение объекта

ул. Ярославская 58, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.

Похожие объекты