Напишите нам
Home»Office rent»Loft offices for rent»BC 201/203 on Kharkovskoye Highway, 201/203 k1A

BC 201/203 on Kharkovskoye Highway, 201/203 k1A

Kharkiv highway 201/203 k1A, Kiev, Ukraine
Rental rate: 10$
Operating payments: 1.5$
Office class: B (Rent)

Office rent in the business center 201/203 - office rent in a modern business complex on Kharkivske highway, near the Borispolskaya metro station. Companies for which employee mobility is important, proximity to the airport, good transport and transit accessibility will be appreciated by the possibility of renting an office in the business center on Kharkivskoye Highway. In this complex, you will be offered to rent an office with a repair, made in a basic way: plastered and painted walls, a concrete screed with a polymer coating on the floor, electrical wiring, ventilation and air conditioning systems.

Office in the business center 201/203: options
At the request of the tenant, it is possible to perform repairs on an individual design decision. The peculiarities of this offer of premises for rent is the ceiling height of up to 6 m, which allows to realize bold ideas in solving office space. Renting an office in the business center near the Borispolskaya metro station is not only a good road junction, and there is enough parking space for your company's cars. The management company will provide comfortable maintenance of the building. In operating costs, services such as maintenance of engineering systems of the business center, security, cleaning and lighting of the adjacent territory of the business center, land tax, etc. are already taken into account. In the immediate surroundings are located such office objects as the business center Kristall (Kharkiv highway, 175), the business center on Kharkiv highway, 201-203.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Boryspilska, Vyrlytsia, Kharkivska
BOM coefficient
1,1
Typical floor area
1700 sq.m
Room height
6 m
Security systems
24-hour security of the complex, security and fire alarm systems
Телекоммуникации
Fiber optic communication lines
Central heating systems
Central city heating
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Centralized ventilation and air conditioning system
The presence of elevators
1
Access to the building
24/7
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply, heating
Lease Term
from 3 years
Другие сведения
Office rental at Kharkivske highway, office rental at Borispolskaya metro station, office rental at Kharkovskoye shosse, 201/203, office rental near Toyota Center, office rental Left bank, office rental Kiev without a fee
Add to favorites
Show on the map

Object location

Kharkiv highway 201/203 k1A, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Русский
Заказать обратный звонок
info@a-office.com.ua
Напишите нам
Главная»Аренда офисов»Аренда лофт-офисов»БЦ 201/203 на Харьковском шоссе, 201/203 к1А

БЦ 201/203 на Харьковском шоссе, 201/203 к1А

Харьковское шоссе 201/203 к1А, Киев, Украина
Арендная ставка: 10$
Эксплуатационные платежи: 1.5$
Класс офиса: B (Аренда)

Аренда офиса в бизнес центре 201/203 – аренда офиса в современном бизнес комплексе на Харьковском шоссе, возле станции метро Бориспольская. Компании, для которых важна мобильность сотрудников, близость к аэропорту, хорошая транспортная и переходная доступность – по достоинству оценят возможность аренды офиса в бизнес центре на Харьковском шоссе. В данном комплексе вам предложат снять офис в аренду с ремонтом, выполненным в базовом представлении: оштукатурены и окрашены стены, на полу бетонная стяжка с полимерным покрытием, проведены электрическая разводка, системы вентиляции и кондиционирования.

Офис в бизнес центре 201/203: опции

По желанию арендатора, возможно выполнение ремонта по индивидуальному дизайнерскому решению. Особенностями данного предложения помещений в аренду является высота потолка до 6 м, что позволяет реализовать смелые идеи в решении офисного пространства. Аренда офиса в бизнес центре возле метро Бориспольская – это не только хорошая транспортная развязка, и наличие достаточного количества парковочным мест для автомобилей вашей компании. Управляющая компания обеспечит комфортное обслуживание здания. В эксплуатационных затратах уже учтены такие услуги, как обслуживание инженерных систем бизнес центра, охрана, уборка и освещение прилегающей территории бизнес центра, налог на землю и т.п. В ближайшем окружении расположены такие офисные объекты как БЦ Кристалл (Харьковское шоссе,175), БЦ на Харьковском шоссе, 201-203.

Дополнительная информация

Станция метро
Техническая информация
Другая информация
Бориспольская, Вырлица, Харьковская
Коэффициент БОМа
1,1
Площадь типового этажа
1700 кв.м
Высота помещений
6 м
Системы безопасности
Круглосуточная охрана комплекса, системы охранной, пожарной сигнализации
Телекоммуникации
Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления
Центральное городское отопление
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования
Централизованная система вентиляции и кондиционирования
Наличие лифтов
1
Доступ в здание
24/7
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате
Электроэнергия, водоснабжение, отопление
Срок договоров аренды
от 3 лет
Другие сведения
Аренда офиса на Харьковском шоссе, аренда офиса метро Бориспольская, аренда офиса Харьковское шоссе, 201/203, аренда офиса возле Toyota Center, аренда офиса Левый берег, аренда офиса Киев без комиссии
Добавить в избранное
Показать на карте

Местоположение объекта

Харьковское шоссе 201/203 к1А, Киев, Украина
Посмотреть на Google Maps
Похожие объекты
Заявка на подбор предложений
Отправьте нам Ваши пожелания, и наши эксперты подберут Вам подходящий объект.
Написать директору
Здесь Вы можете написать директору.