Напишите нам
Home»Office rent»Senator Business Center

Senator Business Center

Kyiv, st. Moscow 32-34, Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
District: Pecherskyi
Rental rate: 29$
Operating payments: 7$
Office class: A (Rent)

The monumental scale of the Senator business center sets it apart from the business environment of the capital. The architecture of the complex is fascinating and impressive. BC Senator, being in the center of the cultural and business space, offers a large selection of office rents, both for small companies and for large holdings and corporations.
The Senator office complex is a great place to organize the workspace of a business of any kind.
Infrastructure facilities located in the immediate vicinity, state institutions, contribute to the fact that renting an office in the Senator Business Center is not only prestigious, but also comfortable. Why rent an office in BC Senator is also an excellent location for your office. Both employees and guests of your office will be able to drive to the business center building both in a private car and use public transport services. The business environment of the district is represented by the Carnegie Center, Parus, Horizon Office Towers, Rubin, Mandarin Plaza Business Center, MERX Business Center office centers.
The interior of the business center, a beautiful panorama of the city, accessible from the windows of the office building, modern engineering, security systems and other factors complement the attractiveness of the office complex in the Pechersky district.
Here you can realize your dream office. Modern directions of office space design will help to emphasize your personality with any of the styles: Minimalism, Modern, Hi-Tech (Hi-tech), Techno-Art or in the style of Loft (Loft).

In the immediate environment to BC Senator are metro. Arsenal, Pechersk, Klovskaya.
To the building of the office center are street. Moscow, st. Reznitskaya, st. Suvorov, Klovsky descent and st. Leipzig

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Arsenalna, Klovska
BOM coefficient
1,15
Typical floor area
2100 sq.m
Room height
2,85 m
Power grids
ІІ category
Security systems
24-hour video surveillance and building security, fire alarm systems and access control
Телекоммуникации
Fiber optic communication lines
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Central ventilation and air conditioning system
The presence of elevators
8 + 2 freight elevators
Parking
152
Access to the building
24/7
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply, heating
Lease Term
from 3 years
Другие сведения
The infrastructure of BC Senator includes the following types of services: concierge service, business travel, bank branch, floristry, press, notary, lobby bar, pastry shop, restaurant, conference service and many others
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 229.00; 240.00 sq.m
Vacant space

Object location

st. Moscow 32-34, Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Бизнес-центр Сенатор (Senator)
ул. Московская 32-34, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Арендная ставка: 23$Эксплуатационные платежи: 7$
Класс БЦ : A (Аренда)

Монументальные  масштабы  бизнес  центра  Сенатор  (Senator)  выгодно  выделяют  его  в  деловой  среде  столицы.  Архитектура  комплекса  завораживает  и  впечатляет.  БЦ  Сенатор,  находясь  в    центре  культурного  и  бизнес-  пространства,  предлагает  большой  выбор  аренды  офиса,  как  для  небольших  компаний,  так  и  для  крупных  холдингов  и  корпораций.
Офисный  комплекс  Сенатор  –  это  прекрасное  место  для  организации  рабочего  пространства  бизнеса  любого  направления.
Находящиеся  в  ближайшем  окружении  объекты  инфраструктуры,  государственные  учреждения,  способствуют  тому,  что  аренда  офиса  в  БЦ  Сенатор  –  это  не  только  престижно,  но  и  комфортно. Почему снять офис в БЦ Сенатор – это еще и отличная локация вашего офиса. Как сотрудники, так и гости вашего офиса смогут проехать к зданию бизнес центра как на личном автомобиле, так и воспользоваться услугами общественного транспорта. Деловая среда района представлена офисными центрами Carnegie Center, БЦ Парус, БЦ Гулливер, БЦ Horizon Office Towers, БЦ Рубин, БЦ Мандарин Плаза, БЦ MERX.
Интерьер  бизнес  центра,  прекрасная  панорама  города,  доступная  из  окон  офисного  здания,  современная  инженерия,  системы  безопасности  и  другие  факторы  –  дополняют  привлекательность  офисного  комплекса  в  Печерском  районе.
Здесь  Вы  можете  реализовать  офис  своей  мечты.  Современные  направления  дизайна  офисных  пространств  помогут  подчеркнуть  вашу  индивидуальность  с  любом  из  стилей:  Минимализм,  Модерн,  Hi-Tech  (Хай-тек),  Техно-Арт  или  в  стиле  Лофт  (Loft).

В  ближайшем  окружении  к  БЦ  Сенатор  находятся  ст.м.  Арсенальная,  Печерская,  Кловская.
К  зданию  офисного  центра  ведут  ул.  Московская,  ул.  Резницкая,  ул.  Суворова,  Кловский  спуск  и  ул.  Лейпцигская.

Особенности объекта
Дополнительная информация
Арсенальная, Кловская, Печерская
Коэффициент БОМа 1,15
Площадь типового этажа 2 100 кв.м
Высота помещений 2,85 м
Мощность электросетей ІІ категория
Системы безопасности, охрана Круглосуточное видеонаблюдение и охрана здания, системы пожарной и охранной сигнализации, система контроля доступа
Интернет провайдеры
Телефония Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования Центральная система вентиляции  и кондиционирования
Наличие лифтов 8+2 грузовых лифта
Паркинг 152
Доступ в здание 24/7
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Электроэнергия, водоснабжение, отопление
Срок договоров арены от 3 лет
Другие сведения Инфраструктура БЦ Сенатор включает такие виды услуг: консьерж сервис, бизнес тревел сервис, отделение банка, флористика, пресса, нотариус, лобби бар, кондитерская, ресторан, конференц сервис и многие другие
План этажей
План 4-10 этажей

Типовой план 4-10 этажей, площадь 2100 кв.м

План 11 этажа

План 11 этажа - возможное деление

План 12-17 этажей

Типовой план 12-17 этажей, 1900 кв.м

Местоположение объекта

ул. Московская 32-34, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером
Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.
Похожие объекты