Напишите нам
Home » Office rent » Rent office mansions » Office Center, 27A T. Shevchenka Blvd.

Office Center, 27A T. Shevchenka Blvd.

Blvd. Taras Shevchenko, 27A, Kiev, Ukraine
Rental rate: 20$
Operating payments: 3.5$
Office class: B (Rent)

Office center on Blvd. T. Shevchenko, 27A is located in the business district of the capital. The closest circles are state institutions, business centers, embassies and representative offices of foreign countries, including Europe Plaza Business Center (33B T. Shevchenko Blvd.), Georgian Embassy, ​​Academy of Advocacy of Ukraine, Svyatoshinsky District Court of Kyiv.

The advantages of renting on Shevchenko Boulevard, 27A


Office rent Shevchenko district of Kiev is of interest among companies that need to have an office in the near location to the center, with convenient transportation and walking distance to metro stations. In the building on Blvd. Shevchenko, 27 A offers floor-by-floor office rent with the repair. On each floor there is a separate office with an area of ​​295 sq.m. Office space contains a reception area, separate offices, meeting rooms, kitchen area, bathrooms. In this center, you can rent an office in the center of Kiev.

Office rent on Blvd. Shevchenko 27 And will be interested in law firms, foreign representative offices, insurance, travel agencies and companies in other industries. Transport links, developed infrastructure, including cultural institutions, shopping centers and restaurants complement the functionality of the office center.

24-hour access, security, video surveillance, engineering and maintenance of the building provides the management company.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Vokzalna, Universytet
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 281.70; 102.00 кв.м
Vacant space

Object location

Blvd. Taras Shevchenko, 27A, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Офисный центр, бул. Т. Шевченко, 27А
бул. Тараса Шевченко, 27А, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Арендная ставка: 14$
Класс БЦ : B (Аренда)

Офисный центр на бул. Т. Шевченко, 27А расположен в деловом районе столицы. Ближайшее окружение составляют государственные учреждения, бизнес центры, посольства и представительства зарубежных стран, в числе которых бизнес центр Европа Плаза (бул. Т. Шевченко, 33 Б), Посольство Грузии, Академия Адвокатуры Украины, Святошинский районный суд г.Киев.

Преимущества аренды на бульваре Шевченка, 27А

Аренда офиса Шевченковском районе Киева представляет интерес среди компаний, которым необходимо иметь офис в ближайшем расположении к центру, с удобной транспортной развязкой и пешей доступностью к станциям метро. В здании на бул. Шевченко, 27 А предлагается поэтажная аренда офиса с ремонтом. На каждом этаже организован отдельный офис, площадью 295 кв.м. Офисное пространство содержит зону ресепшн, отдельные рабочие кабинеты, переговорные, помещение кухни, санузлы. В данном центре вы можете снять офис с ремонтом в центре Киева.

Аренда офиса на бул. Т. Шевченко 27 А заинтересует юридические компании, иностранные представительства, страховые, туристические агентства и компании других отраслей. Транспортное сообщение, развитая инфраструктура, включающая культурные заведения, торговые центры и рестораны дополняют функциональность офисного центра.

Круглосуточный доступ, охрана, видеонаблюдение, инженерно-техническое обслуживание здания обеспечивает управляющая компания.

Особенности объекта

Дополнительная информация

Вокзальная, Университет
-
-

План этажей

План типового этажа

План этажа площадь 282 кв.м

Местоположение объекта

бул. Тараса Шевченко, 27А, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.

Похожие объекты