Напишите нам
Home » Office rent » M-Most Business Center

M-Most Business Center

Kyiv, Moskovsky Prospect, 20b, Kiev, Ukraine
District: Obolonskyi
Rental rate: 17.5$
Office class: B (Rent)

Interested in renting an office in the professional business center of Kiev on Obolon - we offer you to familiarize yourself with the proposal to locate the office of your company in the business center M-Mist, 20B Stepan Bandera Ave. (Moskovsky pr., 20B). The modern, multifunctional complex Plazma, which includes the M-Mist business center, is located within walking distance from the Petrovka metro station in an area with a lively transport connection: Stepana Bandera Avenue (Moskovsky Ave.), ul. Bogatyrskaya, Moscow Bridge - provide a message to any area of ​​the city.

BC M-Most: the advantages of renting

Business center M-Mist is an office rent with repair, with a set of related services to ensure the smooth operation of your office. To ensure the safety of tenants, access control system, round-the-clock security, and video surveillance are provided. Large parking is an advantage of the office center, you and your guests will always find a place for a car in a spacious parking lot.

Renting an office in the business center M-Mist, on Moskovsky Ave. (Bandera Ave.) is an opportunity to take advantage of the developed infrastructure of the complex, including: Sport Life fitness club, with two pools, the Jumbo restaurant, the Eurasia sushi bar, the Pechenya restaurant. as well as travel agency services, currency exchange, optics and other options.

The business atmosphere of the inner circle is represented by such business centers as SP Hall, Moscow Ave., 28A (Art. Bandera Ave., 28A), Yu.G., Moscow Ave., 13B, Forum Park Plaza, Moscow Ave., 9, Verbny, st. Verbovaya, 17A and other objects.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Pecherska
Typical floor area
300 square meters
Room height
3m
Power grids
Two independent inputs of 10 kV
Security systems
24-hour security, video surveillance, access (card) access system
Telephony
Fiber optic communication lines
Central heating systems
Centralized systems
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Centralized air conditioning and ventilation systems
The presence of elevators
2
Parking
300
Access to the building
24 hour access
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water, heating
Lease Term
From 3 years old

Floor plan

10 floor plan

Plan of the office located on the 10th floor of the business center

Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space: 295.00; 885.00; 590.00 sq.m
Vacant space

Object location

Moskovsky Prospect, 20b, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

БЦ М-Мост (М-Мист)

Московский проспект, 20Б, Киев, город Киев, Украина
Арендная ставка: 17$Эксплуатационные платежи: 4$
Класс БЦ : B (Аренда)

Интересует аренда офиса в профессиональном бизнес центре Киева на Оболони – предлагаем ознакомиться с предложением по размещению офиса вашей компании в бизнес центре М-Мист, на пр.Степана Бандеры, 20Б (пр. Московский, 20 Б). Современный, многофункциональный комплекс Plazma, в состав которого входит бизнес центр М-Мист, расположен в пешей доступности от станции метро Петровка в районе с оживленным транспортным сообщением: пр. Степана Бандеры (пр. Московкий), ул. Богатырская, Московский мост – обеспечивают сообщение в любой район города.

БЦ М-Мост: преимущества аренды

Бизнес центр М-Мист – это аренда офиса с ремонтом, с комплексом сопутствующих услуг по обеспечению бесперебойной работы вашего офиса. Для обеспечения безопасности арендаторов предусмотрены пропускная система доступа, круглосуточная охрана, видеонаблюдение. Большой паркинг – преимущество офисного центра, вам и вашим гостям всегда найдется место для автомобиля на просторной парковке.

Аренда офиса в бизнес центре М-Мист, на пр.Московском (пр.Бандеры) – это возможность воспользоваться развитой инфраструктурой комплекса, включающей: фитнес клуб Sport Life, с двумя бассейнами, ресторан Джамбо, суши-бар Евразия, ресторан Печена Картопля, кофейни, а также услуги туристических агентств, обмена валют, оптики и другие опции.

Деловая атмосфера ближайшего окружения представлена такими бизнес центрами как SP Hall, пр. Московский, 28А (пр. Ст. Бандеры, 28А), Ю.Г., пр. Московский, 13В, Форум Парк Плаза, пр. Московский, 9, Вербный, ул. Вербовая, 17А и другими объектами.

Особенности объекта
Дополнительная информация
Петровка
Коэффициент БОМА
Площадь типового этажа 300 кв.м
Высота помещений 3,0 м
Мощность электросетей Два независимых ввода по 10 кВ
Системы безопасности, охрана Круглосуточная охрана, видеонаблюдение, пропускная (карточная) система доступа
Интернет провайдеры, телефония Оптоволокно
Системы центрального отопления Централизованные системы
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования Централизованные системы кондиционирования и вентиляции
Наличие лифтов 2
Паркинг 300
Доступ в здание Круглосуточный доступ
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Электроэнергия, вода, отопление
Срок договоров арены От 3 лет
Другие сведения Аренда офиса в Оболонском районе, аренда офиса метро Петровка, снять офис на пр. Московский, 20 Б (Степана Бандеры), снять офис в Киеве с ремонтом

Ознакомиться с дополнительными предложениями по аренде:

аренда офиса возле метро Петровка

аренда офиса в Оболонском районе

План этажей
План 10 этажа

План офиса расположенного на 10-м этаже бизнес центра

Местоположение объекта

Московский проспект, 20Б, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером
Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.
Похожие объекты