Напишите нам
Home » Office rent » Business Center Lex

Business Center Lex

Kyiv, Vyacheslav Chernovol Street, 12, Kiev, Ukraine
District: Shevchenkivskyi
Rental rate: 10$
Office class: B (Rent)

To rent an inexpensive office in Kyiv, with good transport accessibility and close to a Metro station – we suggest that you look at the premises available in Lex Business Center located at 12 Vyacheslava Chornovola St.
Lex Business Center is within walking distance of the Lukianivska Metro station. Rental of an office for a company in this facility will be interesting to those who find it important to rent an office in Shevhenkivskyi District.
The premises are rented out after base repairs. Lex Business Center offers rental of an open-plan office; premises can also be divided into a necessary number of rooms. At request and on agreed terms, premises can be renovated according to an individual design of the tenant.
In the Lex business center there is a reception area, an elevator, equipped common areas. In the yard of the business center there is a surface parking area, where the tenants and visitors can leave their cars.
A convenient transport connection will allow you to drive from the business center to any part of Kyiv, along Chornovola St. to Peremohy Square, along Sichovykh Striltsiv St. (Artema St.) to the center of Kyiv, along Hlybochytska St. towards Podil and the Left Bank of Kyiv.
The developed infrastructure surrounding the business center includes such business centers as Forum Business City (Forum Delovoi Gorodok) at 13 Pymonenka St., Artem at 4 Hlybochytska St., Torus at 17D Hlybochytska St., Cubic Center at 3 Sholudenka St., Europa Plaza at 33B Shevchenka Blvd., Panorama at 20 Velyka Zhytomyrska St., Mikom at 27-T Dehtiarivska St., as well as the Children’s Specialized Hospital “Okhmatdyt”, and Dobrobut Polyclinic.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Lukianivska
BOM coefficient
1,10
Typical floor area
940 sq.m
Room height
3 m
Security systems
24 hour security, video surveillance, fire alarm system
Телекоммуникации
Fiber optic communication lines
Central heating systems
Centralized systems
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Parking
24
Access to the building
24/7
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water supply, heating
Lease Term
from 12 months
Другие сведения
Renting an office in the business center Shevchenkovsky district, renting an office in Kiev is cheap - the answer to these search queries lies on the surface: it is an office rental in the business center Lex, ul. Chernovol, 12, located near the metro station Lukyanovskaya
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space:
Vacant space

Object location

Vyacheslav Chernovol Street, 12, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Русский
Заказать обратный звонок
info@a-office.com.ua
Главная»Аренда офисов»Бизнес-центр Лекс

Бизнес-центр Лекс

улица Вячеслава Черновола, 12, Киев, Украина
Арендная ставка: 10$
Класс офиса: B (Аренда)

Чтобы снять недорогой офис в Киеве, с хорошей транспортной доступностью и недалеко от станции метро – предлагаем рассмотреть варианты доступных помещений в бизнес-центре Лекс (Lex), расположенного по ул. Вячеслава Черновола, 12.

Деловой центр Лекс находится в пешей доступности  от станции метро Лукьяновская. Разместить офис компании в данном объекте будет интересно тем, кому важна аренда офиса в Шевченковском районе.

Помещения передаются в аренду с базовым ремонтом. В бизнес центре Лекс доступна аренда офиса открытой планировки, а также возможно деление помещений на необходимое количество кабинетов. По желанию и согласованию условий возможно осуществление ремонта помещений по индивидуальному проекту арендатора.

Бизнес-Центр Лекс: обустройство

В офисном центре Лекс обустроена зона ресепшн, есть лифт, оборудованы зоны общего пользования. Во дворе бизнес центра большой наземный паркинг, где арендаторы и посетители могут оставить свои автомобили.

Удобное транспортное сообщение позволит проехать из бизнес-центра в любой район Киева, по ул.Черновола к Площади Победы, по ул. Сечевых Стрельцов (ул. Артема) к центру Киева, по ул. Глубочицкой в направлении Подола и Левый берег Киева/

Развитая инфраструктура ближайшего окружения бизнес центра включает бизнес центры Форум Деловой Городок, ул. Пимоненко, 13, Артем, ул.Глубочицкая, 4, Торус, ул.Глубочицкая, 17Д, Кубик Центр, ул. Шелуденко, 3, Европа Плаза, бул.Шевченко, 33БПанорама, ул. Большая Житомирская, 20Миком Палац, ул. Дегтяревская, 27-Т, а также Детская специализированная больница Охматдит, Поликлиника Добробут.

Дополнительная информация

Станция метро
Техническая информация
Другая информация
Лукьяновская
Коэффициент БОМа
1,10
Площадь типового этажа
940 кв.м
Высота помещений
3 м
Системы безопасности
24 часовая охрана, система видео наблюдения, пожарной, охранной сигнализации
Телекоммуникации
Оптоволоконные линии связи
Системы центрального отопления
Централизованные системы
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования
Системы приточно-вытяжной вентиляции и кондиционирования
Паркинг
24
Доступ в здание
24/7
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате
Электроэнергия, водоснабжение, отопление
Срок договоров аренды
от 12 месяцев
Другие сведения
Аренда офиса в бизнес центре Шевченковский район, аренда офиса в Киеве недорого — ответ на данные поисковые запросы лежит на поверхности: это аренда офиса в бизнес центре Лекс, ул. Черновола, 12, расположенного возле станции метро Лукьяновская

План этажей

План 4 этажа

План помещений площадью 940 кв.м на 4 этаже

Добавить в избранное
Показать на карте

Местоположение объекта

улица Вячеслава Черновола, 12, Киев, Украина
Посмотреть на Google Maps
Похожие объекты
Заявка на подбор предложений
Отправьте нам Ваши пожелания, и наши эксперты подберут Вам подходящий объект.
Написать директору
Здесь Вы можете написать директору.