Напишите нам
Home » Office rent » Business Center Fabula Placet

Business Center Fabula Placet

Kyiv, Zhilyanskaya Street, 35, Kiev, Ukraine
District: Holosiivskyi
Rental rate: 15$
Operating payments: 3.5$
Office class: B (Rent)

Fabula Placet at 35 Zhylianska St. – office rental in a business center located in a business and cultural part of Kyiv.
The facade building of the business center located at 35 Zhylianska St. is a decent architectural and business complement to one of the busy streets of the capital city. The building, which has a moderate but easily recognizable style, and the other office real estate located nearby such as Prime Business Center at 48-50А Zhylianska St., Capital Hall Business Center at 31 Zhylianska St., Dynasty Business Center at 46-46a Antonovycha St., Senator Business Center at 101A Volodymyrska St., Eurasia Business Center at 73-75 Zhylianska St., Kuznetsky Business Center at 64/16 Antonovycha St. / Fedorova St., Farenheit Business Center at 30V Fizkultury St. and others mutually complement each other.
ADVANTAGES OF AN OFFICE IN FABULA PLACET
Office premises offered for rent in the business center at 35 Zhylianska St. are autonomous office blocks fitted with toilet facilities and, if necessary, kitchen premises. If you are looking for an office with a balcony, a terrace – in Fabula Placet located at 35 Zhylianska St. you have an opportunity to rent an office with a balcony facing Zhylianska St.
The business center at 35 Zhylianska St. offers an opportunity to rent premises for a bank outlet, with an equipped storage in the basement of the business center.
Office rental in Fabula Placet Business Center – office rental in Holosiivskyi District, within walking distance of the Olimpiiska and Palats Sportu Metro stations. In the courtyard of the office center there is a surface parking area.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Olimpiiska, Ploshcha Lva Tolstoho
BOM coefficient
1,1
Typical floor area
450 sq.m
Room height
3 m
Power grids
Uninterrupted power supply
Security systems
24-hour security, video surveillance, access control system
Телекоммуникации
Optical fiber
Central heating systems
Central (city) heating system
Ventilation and air conditioning systems
Centralized air conditioning and ventilation systems
The presence of elevators
3
Parking
100
Access to the building
24 hour access
Utility costs payable
Electricity, water, heating
Lease Term
from 1 year
Другие сведения
Renting an office in the center of Kiev is cheap - this is renting an office on ul. Zhilyanskaya, 35, in the business center Fabula Placet. Offers premises basic repair, ready for entry and work. If you need to rent an office in Goloseevsky district, rent an office near the Olympic metro station - consider renting offers in the Fabula Placet business center on ul. Zhylyanskaya.
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space:
Vacant space

Object location

Zhilyanskaya Street, 35, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Fabula Placet
улица Жилянская 35, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Арендная ставка: 15$Эксплуатационные платежи: 3,5$
Класс БЦ : B (Аренда)

Fabula Placet, ул. Жилянская, 35 – аренда офиса в бизнес центре, расположенном в деловом, культурном центре Киева.

Фасадное здание бизнес центра по ул. Жилянская, 35 – является достойным архитектурным и деловым дополнением одной из оживленных улиц столицы. Сдержанный, но узнаваемый стиль здания гармонично перекликается с другими объектами офисной недвижимости, расположенными неподалеку: бизнес центр Прайм (Prime), ул. Жилянская, 48-50А, бизнес центр Capital Hall, ул. Жилянская, 31, бизнес центр Династия, ул. Антоновича, 46-46а, бизнес центр Сенатор, ул. Владимирская, 101А, бизнес центр Евразия, ул. Жилянская, 73-75, бизнес центр Кузнецкий (Kuznetsky), ул.Антоновича / Федорова, 64/16, бизнес центр Фарингейт, ул.Физкультуры, 30В и другие.

Преимущества офиса в Фабула Пласет

Офисные помещения, предлагаемые в бизнес центре по ул. Жилянская, 35– автономные офисные блоки, оборудованные также зонами санузлов и, при необходимости, помещением для кухни. Если вы ищете офис с балконом, террасой – в бизнес центре Fabula Placet, ул. Жилянская, 35 у вас есть возможность снять офис с балконом, с видом на ул. Жилянскую.

В бизнес центре по ул. Жилянская, 35 возможна аренда помещений под отделение банка, с оборудованным хранилищем в подвальном помещении бизнес центра.

Аренда офиса в бизнес центре Fabula Placet – аренда офиса в Голосеевском районе, в пешей доступности от станций метро Олимпийская, Дворец Спорта. На внутреннем дворе офисного центра оборудован наземный паркинг

Особенности объекта
Дополнительная информация
Олимпийская, Площадь Льва Толстого
Коэффициент БОМа 1,1
Площадь типового этажа 450 кв.м
Высота помещений 3 м
Мощность электросетей Обеспечение бесперебойного питания
Системы безопасности, охрана Круглосуточная охран, видеонаблюдение, пропускная система доступа
Интернет провайдеры, телефония Оптоволокно
Системы центрального отопления Центральное городское
Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования Централизованные системы кондиционирования и вентиляции
Наличие лифтов 3
Паркинг 100
Доступ в здание Круглосуточный доступ
Коммунальные расходы, подлежащие оплате Электроэнергия, вода, отопление
Срок договоров арены от 1 года
Другие сведения Аренда офиса в центре Киева недорого – это аренда офиса ул. Жилянская, 35, в бизнес центре Fabula Placet. Предлагаются помещения базовым ремонтом, готовы ко вьезду и работе. Если вам необходим аренда офиса в Голосеевском районе, аренда офиса возле метро Олимпийская – рассмотрите предложения по аренде в бизнес центре Fabula Placet по ул. Жилянская.
План этажей
План 2 этажа

План помещений 2 этажа, площадь 420 кв.м

План 3 этажа

План помещений 3 этажа, площадь 430 кв.м

Местоположение объекта

улица Жилянская 35, Киев, город Киев, Украина

Связаться с менеджером
Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.
Похожие объекты