Напишите нам
Home » Offices for sale » Sale of investment projects » Industrial warehouse complex on the street. Malinska, 20

Industrial warehouse complex on the street. Malinska, 20

Kyiv, st. Malinska 20, Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
District: Sviatoshynskyi
Office class: B (Selling)

Industrial warehouse complex occupies an area of ​​0.88 hectares, located in the Svyatoshinsky district of Kiev on the street. Malinska, 20. Purpose of the site - operation and maintenance of industrial buildings.

Buying a plot on the street. Malinska, 20, is promising for the location of a modern class B warehouse complex. The attractiveness of industrial land close to the city limits, especially within its borders, will increase.

Use cases

Already today, the direction under consideration is attractive for locating production, logistics complexes, warehouse facilities: good transport accessibility, proximity to strategic routes - Academic Palladin Ave., Warsaw Route (E-373, M-07), Zhytomyr Route (M-06), proximity of the railroad tracks, the nearest station Novobelichi. In the south-east direction of the site (Malinska St., 20) there are Cargo Divisions 1,4,5 of Kyiv Regional Customs and customs-licensed warehouses. The surrounding buildings - industrial and warehouse buildings, private households, garages. Within a kilometer of accessibility are located: auto repair, car wash, greenhouse facilities, manufacturing and warehouse enterprises.

The complex is sold taking into account existing buildings, the total area of ​​which is 1978.3 sq. M. The preliminary master plan for the development of the site allows you to implement a warehouse complex with an area of ​​up to 5000 sq.

Ideally, the project plan should include the possibility of reconstruction of the warehouse, changes in the technology of warehousing of goods without significant restructuring of buildings. For this purpose, the largest column grids are used.

Creating an object that meets the requirements of a class B warehouse complex will not only ensure its full market absorption due to compliance with the quality requirements of demand, but will also allow such warehouses to be adapted to any types of goods in the future.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Akademmistechko, Zhytomyrska

Floor plan

Plot map

Building plan

Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space:
Vacant space

Object location

st. Malinska 20, Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Русский
Заказать обратный звонок
info@a-office.com.ua
Главная » Продажа офисов » Продажа инвестиционных проектов » Производственно-складской комплекс на ул. Малинская, 20

Производственно-складской комплекс на ул. Малинская, 20

ул. Малинская 20, Киев
Класс офиса: B (Продажа)

Производственно-складской комплекс занимает участок площадью 0,88 га, расположенный в Святошинском районе Киева по ул. Малинская, 20. Целевое назначение участка — эксплуатация и обслуживание производственных строений.

Покупка участка по ул. Малинская, 20, перспективна для размещения современного складского комплекса класса В. Привлекательность промышленных земель, приближенных к черте города, тем более находящихся в его границах, будет возрастать.

Варианты использования

Уже сегодня рассматриваемое направление привлекательно для размещения производственных, логистических комплексов, складских объектов: хорошая транспортная доступность, близость к стратегическим трассам – пр-т Академика Палладина, Варшавская трасса (Е-373,М-07), Житомирская трасса (М-06), приближенность железнодорожного полотна, ближайшая станция Новобеличи. В юго-восточном направлении от участка (ул. Малинская,20) расположены Грузовые отделы 1,4,5 Киевской региональной таможни и таможенно-лицензионные склады. Окружающая застройка – производственные и складские здания, частные домовладения, гаражи. В пределах километровой доступности расположены: автосервис, мойка, тепличные хозяйства, производственные и складские предприятия.

Продажа комплекса осуществляется с учетом существующих строений, общая площадь которых составляет 1978,3 кв.м. Предварительный генеральный план застройки участка позволяет реализовать складской комплекс площадью до 5000 кв.м.

В идеале проектный план должен предусматривать возможность реконструкции склада, изменения технологии складирования грузов без существенной перестройки зданий. С этой целью применяются наиболее крупные сетки колонн.

Создание объекта, соответствующего требованиям складского комплекса класса В не только обеспечит его полное рыночное поглощение ввиду соответствия качественным требованиям спроса, но и позволит в дальнейшем такие склады адаптировать под любые виды товаров.

Дополнительная информация

Станция метро
Техническая информация
Другая информация
Академгородок, Житомирская

План этажей

Схема участка

План застройки

Добавить в избранное
Показать на карте

Местоположение объекта

ул. Малинская 20, Киев
Посмотреть на Google Maps
Похожие объекты
Заявка на подбор предложений
Отправьте нам Ваши пожелания, и наши эксперты подберут Вам подходящий объект.
Написать директору
Здесь Вы можете написать директору.