Напишите нам
Home » Office rent » Offices for sale » Office and shopping center Spasskaya 26/14

Office and shopping center Spasskaya 26/14

Kyiv, 26/14 Spasskaya street
District: Podilskyi
Rental rate: 23$
Operating payments: 5$
Office class: A (Rent)

Office and shopping center with underground parking on the street. Spasskaya, 26/14 in the Podolsk district of Kiev.

The design site for an office and shopping center with underground parking is located in a block bounded by ul. Spasskaya, Pochaininskaya, Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya and G. Skovoroda. The area near the intersection of Spasskaya and Pochaininskaya streets is one of the oldest inhabited places in Kiev. This territory was the northwestern border of the ancient Podil.

Office and shopping center with underground parking on the street. Spasskaya, 26/14 is being designed in the existing historical environment, where the proximity of numerous historical and architectural monuments requires a tactful approach to the design and use of the developed area.

Taking into account the town planning significance of the location, the scale of the facility and the surrounding development, the project provides for the construction of a 9-storey building within the framework of the existing development with the arrangement of underground parking.

In the underground part of the building there is an underground parking for 35 cars with technical rooms.

All premises of the above-ground part of the building are of public use. It is planned to locate boutique-type shops on the ground floor. Starting from the 2nd floor, the project provides for the location of open-plan office premises with technical premises to ensure the functioning of the B + class retail and office center.

Additional Information

Metro station
Technical information
Other information
Kontraktova Ploshcha
Add to favorites
Show on the map
Vacant space:
Vacant space

Object location

26/14 Spasskaya street
View on Google Maps
Similar objects
Application for selection of proposals
Send us your wishes and our experts will select the right object for you.
Write to the director
Here you can write to the director.

Русский
Заказать обратный звонок
info@a-office.com.ua
Напишите нам
Главная»Аренда офисов»Продажа офисов»Офисно-торговый центр Спасская 26/14

Офисно-торговый центр Спасская 26/14

ул. Спасская 26/14
Класс офиса: A (Аренда)

Офисно-торговый центр с подземным паркингом по ул. Спасской, 26/14 в Подольском районе г. Киева.

Участок проектирования офисно-торгового центра с подземным паркингом расположен в квартале, ограниченном ул. Спасской, Почайнинской, Набережно-Крещатицкой и Г. Сковороды. Территория вблизи перекрестка улиц Спасской и Почайнинской относится к числу старейших заселенных мест Киева. Эта территория представляла собой северо-западную границу древнего Подола.

Офисно-торговый центр с подземным паркингом по ул. Спасской, 26/14 проектируется в существующей исторической среде, где близость многочисленных памятников истории и архитектуры требует тактичного подхода к проектированию и использованию разработанной территории.

Учитывая градостроительное значение местоположения, масштаба объекта и окружающую застройку, проектом предусмотрено сооружение 9-этажного здания в рамках существующей застройки с устройством подземного паркинга.

В подземной части здания размещается подземный паркинг на 35 машиномест с техническими помещениями.

Все помещения надземной части здания - общественного назначения. На первом этаже планируется расположить магазины типа бутиков. Начиная со 2-го этажа проектом предусмотрено расположение офисных помещений свободной планировки с помещениями технического профиля для обеспечения функционирования торгово-офисного центра по класса «В+».

Дополнительная информация

Станция метро
Техническая информация
Другая информация
Контрактовая площадь
Добавить в избранное
Показать на карте

Местоположение объекта

ул. Спасская 26/14
Посмотреть на Google Maps
Похожие объекты
Заявка на подбор предложений
Отправьте нам Ваши пожелания, и наши эксперты подберут Вам подходящий объект.
Написать директору
Здесь Вы можете написать директору.